At the beginning of this year I tought about going to Turkey to be actively part in the Syrian Refugee Response; around 6 weeks ago I found ASAM which has given me the chance to work with them in their team in Gaziantep, 3 weeks ago I started to seriously think about crowdfunding… exactly 1 week ago StartSomeGood sent me the confirmation email for my project and I started my campaign…within only 1 week YOU and YOUR network helped me to collect already 2.375 EUR! There is nothing more to say than THANK YOU! And to be honest, of course your donations really help me and my project more than a lot, but what is also esssential for me is your support – that you believe in me, and my mission; that you care! I am still overwhelmed!!

Kommentar verfassen

